When you choose to work with Lamont Associates you are working with dedicated entrepreneurs that have extensive hotel and planning experience in the hospitality industry.  Please meet our amazing team…

Tim Lamont
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box: 93535
Southlake, TX  76092
C: 303-229-1655

tlamont@lamontco.com

Mark Peterson
Regional Vice President, Global Accounts
9560 Bakerfield Court
Mobile, AL  36695
C: 251-776-8847

mpeterson@lamontco.com

Nicole Steed

Regional Vice President, Sales & Marketing

2630 Shavano Ct.

Fort Collins, CO 80525

C: 970-217-7720

nicole@lamontco.com

Nick McCoy

Associate Regional Vice President

10319 Lyndhurst St

Las Vegas, NV 89178

C: 702-462-4335
nmccoy@lamontco.com

Sherri Adams

Senior Director, Global Accounts

Po Box 93535

Southlake, TX 76092

C: 214-704-8819
sadams@lamontco.com

Bruce Lacey

Associate Regional Vice President

4344 Flora Vista Drive

Orlando, FL 32837

C: 321-662-4361

blacey@lamontco.com

Alexis Tolman-Davis
Manager, Global Accounts
818 Lorraine Cove
Round Rock, TX 78665
C: 585-214-9231

adavis@lamontco.com

Penny Bergsten

Senior Director, Global Accounts

PO Box 172

Colorado Springs, CO 80901

C: 719-492-4412
pbergsten@lamontco.com

Lauren Vernick
Senior Director, Global Accounts
Lake Worth, FL 33463
C: 847-877-9145

lvernick@lamontco.com

Eric Hutchins, CMP, CTA
Senior Director, Global Accounts
8614 Laurel Canyon Road
Irving, TX 75063
C: 972-837-3191

Ehutchins@lamontco.com

Shelby Tate
Manager, Global Accounts
1122 Sealane Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
C: 913-485-3935

state@lamontco.com

Dena Rambo

Senior Director, Global Accounts

1715 Sunset Ridge Drive

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

C: 214-649-8243

drambo@lamontco.com

Jen Welding

Senior Director, Global Accounts

Fort Collins, CO 80525

C: 970-391-8407

jwelding@lamontco.com

Allison Creech

Director of Operations

Po Box 93535

Southlake, TX 76092

C: 972-849-2737
allison@lamontco.com

Julie Lamont
Account Executive
Halo Branded Solutions
C: 303-229-2685

Julie.lamont@halo.com

Tammi Runzler
CSRconnections
Executive Vice President
PO Box: 93535
Southlake, TX  76092
C: 407-234-7381

tammi@csrconnections.com

Our Team

Contact Us

© 2018 by Lamont Associates.                                                                     Contact Tim Lamont at tlamont@lamontco.com