top of page

When you choose to work with Lamont Associates you are working with dedicated entrepreneurs that have extensive hotel and planning experience in the hospitality industry.  Please meet our amazing team…

Tim Lamont
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box: 93535
Southlake, TX  76092
C: 303-229-1655

tlamont@lamontco.com

Mark Peterson
Regional Vice President
Mobile, AL 
C: 251-776-8847

mpeterson@lamontco.com

Matthew Ronk

Senior Director

San Antonio, TX

C: 210-788-0336

mronk@lamontco.com

Nick McCoy

Associate Regional Vice President

Las Vegas, NV 

C: 702-462-4335
nmccoy@lamontco.com

John Larsen

Associate Regional Vice President

Rochester, MN

C: 507-202-8617
john@lamontco.com

Bruce Lacey

Associate Regional Vice President

Orlando, FL 

C: 321-662-4361

blacey@lamontco.com

Gavin O’Brien

Manager, Meetings and Events

Salt Lake City, UT

C: 215-380-2948

gobrien@lamontco.com

Penny Bergsten

Senior Director

Colorado Springs, CO 

C: 719-492-4412
pbergsten@lamontco.com

Eric Hutchins, CMP, CTA
Associate Regional Vice President
Irving, TX 
C: 972-837-3191

Ehutchins@lamontco.com

Shelby Tate
Senior Director
Hot Springs, AR
C: 913-485-3935

state@lamontco.com

Lauren Singer

Senior Director

Atlanta, GA

C: 404-441-1873

lsinger@lamontco.com

Dena Rambo

Senior Director

Grand Prairie, TX 

C: 214-649-8243

drambo@lamontco.com

Kim Devillers

Senior Director

Los Angeles, CA

C: 661-803-6601

kdevillers@lamontco.com

David Chou

Director, Partnerships

Arlington, VA

O: 703-566-0744

dchou@lamontco.com

Ann M. Pilcher

Senior Director

Stroudsburg, PA

C: 570-977-4163
apilcher@lamontco.com

Drusilla Pollick

Senior Director

Oswego, IL

C: 630-383-9262

drupollick@lamontco.com

Allison Creech

Operations

Frisco, TX

C: 972-849-2737
allison@lamontco.com

Daniel Briones

Senior Director

Philadelphia, PA

C: 267-353-0443
dbriones@lamontco.com

 

Miljana Bennett

Senior Director

Las Vegas, NV 

C: 702-552-1232
mbennett@lamontco.com

 

Alexa Kinney

Senior Director

McKinney, TX

C: 702-245-0785
akinney@lamontco.com

 

Marqita Jones

Senior Director

Parker, CO

C: 913-406-6577
mjones@lamontco.com

 

Santana Briones

Manager, Meetings and Events

Philadelphia, PA

C: 215-301-3081

sbriones@lamontco.com

Susan Pendleton

Director, Client Solutions

Denver, CO

C: 303-250-4266
spendleton@lamontco.com

 

Alicia Moneyhun

Associate Vice President, Partnerships

Redmond, WA

C: 425.691.8374
amoneyhun@lamontco.com

Julie Lamont

Vice President - LamontCo
Director of Sales - Halo
C: 303-229-2685

Jlamont@lamontco.com
Julie.lamont@halo.com

Tammi Runzler
CSRconnections
Executive Vice President
Athens, AL
C: 407-234-7381

tammi@csrconnections.com

Our Team

bottom of page