When you choose to work with Lamont Associates you are working with dedicated entrepreneurs that have extensive hotel and planning experience in the hospitality industry.  Please meet our amazing team…

Tim Lamont
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box: 93535
Southlake, TX  76092
C: 303-229-1655

tlamont@lamontco.com

Mark Peterson
Regional Vice President
Mobile, AL 
C: 251-776-8847

mpeterson@lamontco.com

Nicole Steed

Regional Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Fort Collins, CO 

C: 970-217-7720

nicole@lamontco.com

Nick McCoy

Associate Regional Vice President

Las Vegas, NV 

C: 702-462-4335
nmccoy@lamontco.com

John Larsen

Associate Regional Vice President

Rochester, MN

C: 507-202-8617
john@lamontco.com

Bruce Lacey

Associate Regional Vice President

Orlando, FL 

C: 321-662-4361

blacey@lamontco.com

Penny Bergsten

Senior Director

Colorado Springs, CO 

C: 719-492-4412
pbergsten@lamontco.com

Lauren Vernick
Senior Director
Hoffman Estates, IL
C: 847-877-9145

lvernick@lamontco.com

Nicole Beykirch
Senior Director
St. Louis, MO
C: 630-441-4334

nbeykirch@lamontco.com

Emily Caesley

Senior Director

Houston, TX 

C: 970-708-7039

ecaesley@lamontco.com

Eric Hutchins, CMP, CTA
Associate Regional Vice President
Irving, TX 
C: 972-837-3191

Ehutchins@lamontco.com

Shelby Tate
Senior Director
Hot Springs, AR
C: 913-485-3935

state@lamontco.com

Lauren Singer

Senior Director

Atlanta, GA

C: 404-441-1873

lsinger@lamontco.com

Dena Rambo

Senior Director

Grand Prairie, TX 

C: 214-649-8243

drambo@lamontco.com

Traci Samalis

Senior, Director

Lake Geneva, WI

C:262-349-0638

tsamalis@lamontco.com

Ann M. Pilcher

Senior Director

Stroudsburg, PA

C: 570-977-4163
apilcher@lamontco.com

Drusilla Pollick

Senior Director

Oswego, IL

C: 630-383-9262

drupollick@lamontco.com

Allison Creech

Director of Operations

Frisco, TX

C: 972-849-2737
allison@lamontco.com

Susan Pendleton

Director, Client Solutions

Denver, CO

C: 303-250-4266
spendleton@lamontco.com

 

Alicia Moneyhun

Associate Vice President, Partnerships

Redmond, WA

C: 425.691.8374
amoneyhun@lamontco.com

Stacie Esteban

Senior Director

Savannah, TX

C: 817-688-1874

sesteban@lamontco.com

Lyan Tassler

Senior Director

Los Angeles, CA

C: 305-331-3626

ltassler@lamontco.com

Dominique Lahens, CMP

Senior Director

Montclair, NJ

C: 917-608-0285

dlahens@lamontco.com

Julie Gilmore

Senior Director

Carlsbad, CA

C: 310-200-8202

jgilmore@lamontco.com

Julie Lamont

Vice President - LamontCo
Director of Sales - Halo
C: 303-229-2685

Jlamont@lamontco.com
Julie.lamont@halo.com

Tammi Runzler
CSRconnections
Executive Vice President
Athens, AL
C: 407-234-7381

tammi@csrconnections.com

Our Team